Curiosity

I am seeking answers to today’s world and personal concerns, through earthly and spiritual avenues.  As I explored the world of Christianity and spirituality, I am looking for other individuals who are not afraid to explore their Holiness inside their minds and souls.  I was raised Catholic, so I am new at investigating other faiths.  I did find some excellent Christian and spiritual authors out there writing their perspective on their beliefs and knowledge they have learned on their journey.  Is it me or are people afraid to express their beliefs and opinions on religious and faith concepts?  Christian books seemed not to be acknowledged as Science Fiction, Fantasy, drama books are.  Just curious is this topic taboo in today’s times?  More than ever, we need to believe in miracles.  Need to seek peace among the chaos.  There are hidden talent artists on Smashwords.com and Createspace.com, come and some books are free, open the door to invite your spiritual destiny to your mind and escape the stressors of today’s world for a while.  Pray for Japan, Mid-East and America and all who need guidance in today’s times.

About mtmc2

I am a spirtual person seeking answers to life's questions. Researching all faiths and writing spiritual books. These are being published by Smashwords.com and I have a facebook page; Message to my Children Fantasy Escapism. To help others not to be afraid to explore any topic they want to learn more about. I favorite Christianity, raised in this faith. Also use the bible for reference but open to any suggestions. Willing to learn and share all experiences and faiths and genres of authors at my author page listed above. Also have a personal author page on facebook.com mtmc2, come by and enjoy the world of self publishing and the remarkable stories and books coming alive in the 21st century.

Leave a Reply

