MTMC2

Hello, I am restless, at a crossroad, you might know how this feels?  A whisper of unfulfillment haunts you. You become compel to quiet or chase the calling in your heart depending upon your life priorities. Your heart beat becomes louder and louder. Your mind races and your soul cries for something, but what you ask? You are traveling an exciting yet challenging path to discover yourselves, potentials, and dreams.

The beating of my heart is stronger, it is searching for something, a calling but to what or where will this lead as the drums beat louder and the  rhythm becomes constant, I am being called to complete a mission. My soul is starting a new adventure, do you want to join me?  I am a dabbling spiritual writer, which fills my soul. What fills your soul?

I am researching and studying holistic health and am learning new and amazing knowledge.

As I shared my writing muse with you now I am being summon by my higher self to help others to discover their true worth, through coaching, or sharing knowledge that will benefit the mind and body. Care to join me or support me on this fantastic journey of well-being and an improved you. Let’s start the New Year with resolutions we can keep and achieve.

Need a quick morning pick me up…

www.funtrivia.com  to stimulate brain cells.

For energy

www.wikihow.com  a good site to find anything.

I drink fresh squeezed lime juice, 1 tsp honey, and 1 tsp Himalayan salt, it is an energizing boost to start the day.

For cupful of delicious nutritious food for the soul.

www.draxe.com

Bone broth – Goggle the  delicious recipes, an  excellent source of amino acids to keep the colds away.

Here are three ways to start and keep your New Year’s Resolution. This is my contribution to

https://mtmc2.wordpress.com/2016/01/27/nothing-is-impossible/https://mtmc2.wordpress.com/2016/01/27/nothing-is-impossible/

 

About mtmc2

I am a spirtual person seeking answers to life's questions. Researching all faiths and writing spiritual books. These are being published by Smashwords.com and I have a facebook page; Message to my Children Fantasy Escapism. To help others not to be afraid to explore any topic they want to learn more about. I favorite Christianity, raised in this faith. Also use the bible for reference but open to any suggestions. Willing to learn and share all experiences and faiths and genres of authors at my author page listed above. Also have a personal author page on facebook.com mtmc2, come by and enjoy the world of self publishing and the remarkable stories and books coming alive in the 21st century.

Leave a Reply

